2017 Schedule


Dates Track Round Info
February 18-19 Columbus Indoor Preseason Thunder Format
May 13-15 Mac-O-Chee Round 1 Format
May 27-28 MMRA (Waterford) Round 2 Format
June 3-4 Capitol (Lansing) Round 3 Format
June 17-18 Miami Valley Round 4 Format
July 1-2 Mini Indy Round 5 Format
August 5-6 Kokomo Round 6 Format
August 12-13 Kalamazoo Round 7 Format
September 2-3      NW Ohio (Toledo) Round 8 Format
September 9-10 Buckeye (Columbus) tentative Round 9 Format
TBA Banquet    




Next Race

columbusNext Race

Sept 8-10
Fuel Stop: BP Duke/Dutchess 3911Alum Creek Dr, Columbus
Purchase 89 Octane


2017 Race Winners

Race 4 Winners:
Junior Honda: Collin Mitchell
Senior Honda: Johnny Venezia
Heavy Honda: Conner Reid
Lt. WF: Nick Loden
Hvy. WF: Dylan Stovall
Lt. 160: Bryce Lucius
Hvy. 160: Charlie Allen
Jr Animal: - Kanon Posey

Sr Animal: - Bryce Lucius
Unrestricted Animal: - Taylor Imus
MOD: - Race Bible
Formula Modified:
- Bryce Lucius

HVY Formula Modified: - Jessica Lutz


Driver Profile


Penatibus lundium pid arcu aenean augue auctor ultrices, lectus nunc ac! Hac, augue, pellentesque tortor lundium, placerat sociis tempor odio cum vut.

Guests Online

We have 16 guests and no members online